EXIREL 3-27-17

Daily News Reports »

About Us

The number one objective of our ag news service is to answer the number ONE question that farmers and ranchers across the world ask. “What’s Next”?   Not an easy answer but certainly an exciting one given agriculture is changing in nanoseconds. Big Data, Small farms, Precision Ag, drones, sustainability, antibiotics, and aquaculture…… for the Aginfo team nothing is off the table. Unlike any other time in history people are extremely passionate about knowing where their food comes from, how it’s grown handled and most importantly how safe it is…..and it’s become a multicultural dialog. That’s why our Aginfo team of reporters consists of Baby Boomers, Generation Xers and Millennials who bring their unique curiosities, perspectives and questions each weekday to our listening audience of farmers, ranchers and the general public throughout Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Colorado and Northern California on 89 affiliate radio stations.

Our Region is Diverse so is our Programing
10 different radio programs; Agribusiness Update,  Line On Agriculture, Farm and Ranch Report, Market Line, Fruit Grower Report, Land & Livestock, Sportsman's Spotlight, and state specific programming Washington Farm Bureau Report; Colorado Ag Today and Idaho Ag Today.  All Allen Media programming, radio, video and television must conform to our company mission statement; “To educate, entertain and enlighten both ag producers and  the general audiences.

Contacts
  

For media kits and advertising information
Tommy Allen
VP Marketing
173 Baker Ranch Rd.
Walla Walla WA 99362
Cell: 509-520-0620
Office 509-529-2587


Matt Rice
CAYAC Director of Business Development
173 Baker Ranch Road
Walla Walla, WA 99362
mrice@aginfo.net
Cell: 208.610.1378
Office: 509.529.2587


Kelly Allen
President
173 Baker Ranch Rd.
Walla Walla, WA 99362
 kallen@aginfo.net
 509-529-5337
 509-670-9980 cell
  
 

News Contacts

David Sparks, Ph.D. 
dsparks@aginfo.net
208-890-9744 
 
Bob Larson
blarson@aginfo.net
425-248-5380

Maura Bennett
mbennett@aginfo.net
206-491-9409

Rick Worthington
rworthington@aginfo.net
208-880-5861

Russell Nemetz
rnemetz@aginfo.net
406-860-7284 

Susan Allen VP, News Director
 sallen@aginfo.net
 509-670-8773